The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more. 
    

Magic Shop UK for Magic Tricks - Card Tricks - Playing Cards

Products

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book

Effect

In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting...

£13.99

Reading Writing by Ariel Frailich - book

There is nothing more powerful than a personalized reading.If you do readings for friends and colleagues, you'll become more popular and meet new people. If you do a reading in your mentalism or magic...

£49.99

Working The Tables - Book

A book filled with tricks: Vintage, Cards, Coins, and Others.

38 Pages - Staple Bound...

£19.99

£11.25 (save 44%)

Out of stock