Magic Shop UK for Magic Tricks - Card Tricks - Playing Cards

Products

On the Other Side of the Mirror by Cushing Strout - Book

Effect

In the tradition of Eugene Burger, Robert E. Neale, Ariel Frailich and others, her is a collection of card tricks that will entertain your spectators as much by the magic as by the interesting...

£13.49

Reading Writing by Ariel Frailich - book

There is nothing more powerful than a personalized reading.If you do readings for friends and colleagues, you'll become more popular and meet new people. If you do a reading in your mentalism or magic...

£48.99

Working The Tables - Book

A book filled with tricks: Vintage, Cards, Coins, and Others.

38 Pages - Staple Bound...

£20.49