3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

3 Vol. Combo Juan Tamariz Lessons in Magic video DOWNLOAD

Our price: £30.99
 

FREE SHIPPING

Customer Points:

+154

Quantity (9 available)

Rating
  Add your own review
Availability 9 item(s) available
SKU dvdvdjt3set
Categories WORLDWIDE
Added 28/12/2012
Manufacturer Murphy's Magic Supplies, Inc.
  • Description
  • Send to a Friend
  • Recommended

Juan Tamariz is a one-of -a-kind performer.  A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art.  In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail.  His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic.  His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television.  He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans.  He is one of thso especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer.  Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours.  He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now!  In these 3 videos you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

: *
: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*

Reviews

more...
There have been no reviews